The Columbia Human Rights Law Review is proud to announce its incoming 2018-2019 Editorial Board.

Please join us in congratulating the following individuals:
Clarisa Reyes-Becerra
JLM Editor-in-Chief
Merilin Castillo
Executive Editor
Nicole Collins
Executive Managing Director
Chris Combs
Executive Production Editor
Andrew Kuntz
Journal Executive Articles Editor
Hilary Rosenthal
JLM Executive Articles Editors
Claire Marsden
Sarah Schnorrenberg
JLM Executive State Supplement Editor
Sarah Weitekamp
Journal Executive Notes Editor
Scott Ferron
JLM Articles Editors
Billy Sahachartsiri
Maggie Taylor
Journal Articles Editors
Samuel Gelb
Carol Guerrero
Martin Lockman
Nick Narbutas
Pablo E. Zevallos
Journal Managing Editors
Ben Bennett
Natalie Cha
Rachel Guest
Journal Notes Editors
Tess Dernbach
Ankit Jain
Nicole Masiello
Ruth O’Herron
Daniel Rosenfeld
Maeghan Murphy
Symposium Editor
Sophie A. Schuit
Online Editors
Jordan Murov-Goodman
Ana Pirnia
JLM Operations Directors
Delia Addo-Yobo
Caitlin McGough
Symone Yancey
JLM Pro Bono Coordinator
Melissa Castillo
On behalf of the entire outgoing editorial board, we congratulate the new board and are excited to see the contributions they will make to the Columbia Human Rights Law Review and A Jailhouse Lawyer’s Manual. It has been an honor to serve on the board this year. 
Hanna St. Marie
Joseph M. Payne
JLM Editor-in-Chief